Natalie Swanson Real Estate Team
2300 First Street Suite 316, Livermore, CA 94550

Auto Care

California Collision
George Osorio
Automotive Repair
925-337-6056
george@cccollision.net
www.cccollision.net
Business Care
Computer Services
Dan Termini
Computer Technician
510-581-1164
dtermini@fastteks.com
Business Care
Document Managememt

Grand Flow
John Rusca
Document Management
925-443-0855
jrusca@grandflow.com
www.grandflow.com
Entertainment
Limo Service
4 GQ Limo Service
Jay Bhatia
Limousine Service
800-640-5466
jaybhatia@4GQLimo.com
www.4gqlimo.com
Entertainment
Travel Service
Kiron Dhaliwal
Travel Concierge
925-237-9669
Kiron@yourconciergevacations.com
www.yourconciergevacations.com
Financial Services
Banking

Tri Valley Bank
Charles Crohare
Banking
925-791-4369
ccrohare@trivalleybank.com
www.trivalleybank.com
Financial Services
Banking 
First Republic Bank

Bobby Ramirez
559-906-4129
bramirez@firstrepublic.com
www.firstrepublic.com
Financial Services
Financial Advisor
James Salter
Financial Advisor
925-833-9999
james@blossomwm.com
Financial Services
Financial Planner
David White & Assco
Brian Anderson
Financial Planner
925-277-2645
banderson@dwassociates.com
www.dwassociates.com
Financial Services
Mortgage Lender
Unlimited Business Loans
Mark Lojacono
Mortgage Lender
925-915-7406
Mark@UnlimitedBusinessLoans.com
www.unlimitedbusinessloans.com
Financial Services
Mortage Lender
Loan Depot
Maureen Torretto
Mortgage Consultant
925-577-8706
MTorretto@loandepot.com
www.loandepot.com/mtorretto
Financial Services
Tax Accountant
East Bay Tax Grp
Lynette Rue
Tax Accountant
925-373-0769
Lynette@eastbaytaxgroup.com
www.eastbaytaxgroup.com/
Health & Beauty
Chiropractor
Flynn Chrio
Nadia Flynn
Chiropractor
925-321-2002
power2fit@comcast.net
www.flynnspineandsportchiropractic.com
Health & Beauty
Fitness Instructor
Prodigy Sports Performance
Andrew Hamel
Fitness Instructor
925-967-4109
andrew@we-are-prodigy.com
www.we-are-prodigy.com
Health & Beauty
Hair Stylist
Highlights Salon
Deanna Ortuno
Hair Styling
510-541-5435
hairlights@sbcglobal.net
www.hairlightssalon.com
Health & Beauty
In Home Care
Emma Head
In Home Care
925-443-4430
ehead@rahlivermorevalley.net
Home Care
Estate Liquidators
Katherine Fogelman
Estate Liquidators
925.785.5349
katherine@seniorsorters.com
www.seniorsorters.com
Home Care
Flooring/Carpet
Abbey Carpet and Flooring
Gary Wolfe
Flooring/Carpet
925-570-5833
abbeycarpetdublin@sbcglobal.net
Home Care
Hauling Service
Eric Maravilla
Hauling Service
510-566-0530
meandmytrailer@gmail.com
Home Care
Home Construction
Mario Dominguez
Home Construction
209-465-4377
IMDominguez@Phoenix-ConstGroup.com
www.pheonix-constgroup.com
Home Care
Home Inspector
Brandon Handy
Home Inspector
925-303-7296
brianhandy925@gmail.com
brentwoodhomeinspections.com
Home Care
Insurance
Chris Parsley
Insurance 
925-968-4800
parslc1@nationwide.com
Home Care
Insurance Agent
State Farm
Sandy Shane
Insurance Agent
925-462-4030
sandy.shane.l9hm@statefarm.com
www.sandytheagent.com
Home Care
Landscaping
Swanson Landscaping
Geoff Swanson
Landscaping
925-525-7697
gmhjswan@comcast.net
www.swansonlandscaping.com
Home Care
Mold Removal/ Water Damage
AdvantaClean
Joe Mabutas
Mold Removal/ Water Damage
209-830-2382
joe.mabutas@advantaclean.com
www.advantaclean.com/tracy-ca
Home Care 
Painting
 
Rusty Floris
Painting
925-337-7352
effexpainting@yahoo.com
Home Care 
Pest Control
Ray Carrier
Pest Control
209-832-7300
ray@takecaretermite.com
Home Care 
Roofing 
Jack Pickerill
Roofing
925-455-9033
Pickerillroof@aol.com
Home Care 
Home Staging
Dressed to Sell
Milton Rojas
Home Staging
925-408-5001
milton@dressedtosell.biz
dtsstaging.com

Home Care
Title Rep
Janet Clay
Title Rep
925-447-4411
jclay@ctt.com
Home Care 
Lawyer
Barranti Law Grp

Kirsten Barranti
Lawyer
925-922-1960
kirsten@keblawgroup.com
www.keblawgroup.com
Law Service
Lawyer
Jen Grondahl Lee
Lawyer
925-586-6738
jen@jenleelaw.com
Photography
Peppermint Tea Photography
Pamela Jacobson
Photographer
925-200-4457
Pamela@peppermintteaphotography.com
Photography
Brogan Video
Michael Bruner
Videographer 
925-276-5008
broganvideo@gmail.com
www.broganvideo.com




Home Page  |  Contact Me  |  Site Map  |  Agent Login  |  Client Login

©1997-2017 Real Estate Websites by PropertyMinder. Privacy Policy, Terms of Use. All rights reserved.